TELFORD & WREKIN COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL – 23 MAY 2019

APPOINTMENT OF CABINET FOR THE 2019/20 MUNICIPAL YEAR

REPORT OF THE LEADER

Cabinet Member	Area of Responsibility
Cllr Shaun Davies	Leader and Cabinet Member for New & Stronger Communities Fund
Cllr Richard Overton	Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Neighbourhood Services, Enforcement & The Pride Programme
Cllr Andy Burford	Cabinet Member for Health & Social Care
Cllr Lee Carter	Cabinet Member for Finance, Commercial Services & the Borough Economy (Cabinet Member for LEP)
Cllr Rae Evans	Cabinet Member for Customer, Cultural & Leisure Services & Partnerships
Cllr Carolyn Healy	Cabinet Member for Visitor Economy & The World Heritage Site
Cllr Raj Mehta	Cabinet Member for Communities & Inclusivity
Cllr Hilda Rhodes	Cabinet Member for Parks, Green Spaces & The Natural Environment
Cllr Shirley Reynolds	Cabinet Member for Children, Young People & Education
Cllr David Wright	Cabinet Member for Housing, Transport & Infrastructure